Contact

Ways to reach us

Business Development & Sales

Matthew Watson
Head of EMEA
Phone +47 24 00 42 68
matthew.watson@rystadenergy.com

Marketing, Events & Media

Julia Weiss
SVP, Head of Marketing
Phone +47 24 00 42 00
julia.weiss@rystadenergy.com

Office Locations

Norway

Rystad Energy
Fjordalléen 16
0250 Oslo
Norway

Phone +47 24 00 42 00
Email info@rystadenergy.com
Support +47 90 88 77 00
Email support@rystadenergy.com

 

 

Houston

Rystad Energy
9811 Katy Freeway
Suite 650
Houston, TX 77024
USA

Phone +1 713-980-3800
Toll free +1 (866)-615-5581
Fax +1 (281)-656-4501
Email houston@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Andrew Conacher

New York

Rystad Energy
1120 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 1505
New York, NY 10036
USA

Phone +1 646-688-0010
Email newyork@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Deepti Koikara Lindal

 

 

London

Rystad Energy
288 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 4QP
United Kingdom

Phone +44 (0) 203 709 4315
Email london@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Mark MacLean

Singapore

Rystad Energy
Level 8, Suntec Tower One
7 Temasek Boulevard
Singapore 038987

Phone +65 6909 3718
Email singapore@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Vijay Krishnan

Dubai

Rystad Energy
Level 29, Reef Tower, Cluster O, JLT
Dubai, 115738

Phone +971 50 5473104
Email dubai@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Jeremy Anderson
 

 

Moscow

Rystad Energy
Kolomenskiy proezd, 14, 5th floor
115446 Moscow, Russian Federation

Phone +7 (499)-391-1783
Email moscow@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Anton Sungurov

Stavanger

Rystad Energy
Løkkeveien 109
4007 Stavanger
Norway

Phone +47 90 13 56 49
Email stavanger@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Tore Guldbrandsøy

Sydney

Rystad Energy
Level 24, Three International Towers
300 Barangaroo Ave
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

Phone +61 02 8067 8468
Email sydney@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Gero Farruggio

Tokyo

Rystad Energy K.K.
Level 3, Sanno Park Tower,
2-11-1 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan 100-6162

Phone +47 90 13 56 49
Email tokyo@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Yosuke Uehara

Rio De Janeiro

Rystad Energy
Avenida Graca Aranha 226
Sala 610-612
Centro, CEP 20030-001
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil

Phone +55 219 849 321 40
Email rio@rystadenergy.com
Head of Office
Kjetil Solbraekke

Other Representation

Africa Business Development

Bimbola Kolawole
Business Development Manager, Africa
Phone bimbola.kolawole@rystadenergy.com

Global Government Relations

Henrik M. Poulsen
SVP Government Relations
Phone +47 24 00 42 82
Email henrik.poulsen@rystadenergy.com

Iran Business Development

Masoumeh Bashiri
Technical Sales Engineer
Phone +98 (919) 660 0177
Email tehran@rystadenergy.com